Frontpage image
Frontpage image

 

About us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further comments or questions.

Our contact details:

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is happy to answer any questions from job seeking to recruitment & media advertisement solutions.

     ✉️     For recruiters: yritys@monster.fi    |   For job seekers: tyonhakija@monster.fi

☎️     010 665 2180     |     Mon - Fri klo 9.00-15.00

 

SALES

 

 

Mikko Laitinen

Sales Director
010 665 2181
mikko.laitinen@monster.fi

Kirsi Pihkanen

Account Director, Key Account Team
010 665 2182
kirsi.pihkanen@monster.fi

Teea Toiviainen

Senior Account Manager
010 665 2543
teea.toiviainen@monster.fi

Ville Lustig

Senior Account Manager / International Sales
010 665 2175
ville.lustig@monster.fi

 

Joel Isopahkala

Account Manager
010 665 2826
joel.isopahkala@monster.fi

 

Vesa Vilenius

Account Manager
010 665 6360
vesa.vilenius@monster.fi

 

Krista Uusitalo

International Sales Manager
010 665 2314
krista.uusitalo@monster.fi

 

Petri Uusitalo

Regional Business Manager
010 665 3363
petri.uusitalo@monster.fi

 

Joonas Tuomi

Jr. Account Manager
010 665 2371

 

Samuli Majamäki

Jr. Account Manager
010 665 2930

 

Sami Kallio

Junior Web-Analyst, myynti
010 665 4135
sami.kallio@monster.fi

 

 

Tuukka Salo

Sales Trainee
010 665 2263

 

Ilari Hakala

Sales Trainee
010 665 2351

 

MARKETING

 

Annika Ruola

Chief Marketing Officer
010 665 2278

Krista Vuori

Content & Social Media Specialist
010 665 4022
krista.vuori@monster.fi

Jari Pöllänen

Junior Business Developer
010 665 2286
jari.pollanen@monster.fi

Mika Kiiskinen

Country Manager, Monster.fi
010 665 3498
mika.kiiskinen@monster.fi

Jarno Forssell

IT Development Manager
010 665 3294
jarno.forssell@monster.fi

Jesse Huusari

Product Owner, New Products
010 665 2569
jesse.huusari@monster.fi

 

Ville Virolainen

Product Manager
010 665 2856
ville.virolainen@monster.fi

 

Jonna Liukkonen

Team Leader, Customer Service

Something else?

If you want to know more about our products and services, send us a message. We will get back to as soon as possible.

Send a message